Uttar Pradesh All-District Aganwadi Recruitment Online Form 2021

Uttar Pradesh All-District Aganwadi Recruitment Total Post, Eligibility, Salary, Admit Card, Exam Date, And Full Notification-District Program Officer and Bal Vikas Seva Evam Pustahar Vibhag, Govt. Of Uttar Pradesh Are Invited to Online Application Form for the Recruitment Post of Aganwadi Bharti Worker, Mini Worker, and Helper in UP Various District Recruitment 2021. Those Candidates Are Interested in this Vacancies Can Read The Full Notification Before Apply Online.

District Program Officer, Bal Vikas Seva Evam Pustahar Vibhag, UP

UP Aganwadi Workers/ Mini Workers/ Helpers Recruitment 2021


Age Limit

  • Minimum Age: 21 Years.
  • Maximum Age: 45 Years.
  • Age Relaxation Extra as per Rules.

Application Fee

  • General / OBC : 0/-
  • SC / ST : 0/-
Total: 50000 Post (Approx)
Post Name Eligibility
Aganwadi Worker AWW
  • Only for Female Candidates.
  • Passed Class 10 High School Exam in Any Recognized Board in India.
Mini Aganwadi Worker AWH
Agawandi Helper MAWW
  • Only for Female Candidates.
  • Class 5th Exam Passed.

How to Fill Form

  • Bal Vikas Seva Evam Pustahar Vibhag ICDS UP All District Recruitment for Various Post Candidate Can Apply Online Mode Only.
  • Candidate Read the Notification Before Apply the Recruitment Application Form in UP Related District Aganwadi Bharti Recruitment 2021.
  • Kindly Check and Collect All documents – Eligibility, ID Proof, Address Details, Basic Details.
  • Kindly Ready Scan Document Related to Recruitment Form – Photo, Sign, ID Proof, Etc.
  • Before Submit, the Application Form Must Check the Preview and All Column Carefully.
  • If Candidate Required to Paying the Application Fee Must Submit. If You have Not the Required Application Fees Your Form is Not Completed.
  • Take A Print Out of Final Submitted Form.
Interested Candidates Can Read the Full Notification Before Apply Online
Important Links
District Name Total Post Last Date Apply Online
Chitrakoot Soon 09/08/2021 Click Here
Mirzapur Soon 02/08/2021 Click Here
Raebareili Soon 06/08/2021 Click Here
Budaun Soon 29/07/2021 Click Here
Kannauj Soon 24/07/2021 Click Here
Azamgarh 959 23/07/2021 Click Here
Sonbhadra Soon 21/07/2021 Click Here
Sitapur Soon 19/07/2021 Click Here
Prayagraj 923 16/07/2021 Click Here
Sultanpur 367 12/07/2021 Click Here
Pratapgarh Soon 15/07/2021 Click Here
Ghaziabad 397 18/07/2021 Click Here
Varanasi Soon 08/07/2021 Click Here
Jaunpur Soon 07/07/2021 Click Here
Gonda 558 06/07/2021 Click Here
Mahoba 380 04/07/2021 Click Here
Lalitpur 249 07/07/2021 Click Here
Sambhal 533 07/07/2021 Click Here
Hapur Soon 05/07/2021 Click Here
Hamirpur NA 01/07/2021 Click Here
Ballia 781 05/07/2021 Click Here
Barabanki 707 02/07/2021 Click Here
Lucknow 1130 03/07/2021 Click Here
Ghazipur 770 01/07/2021 Click Here
Chandauli NA 01/07/2021 Click Here
Banda 462 28/06/2021 Click Here
Moradabad 1181 30/06/2021 Click Here
Baghpat 693 01/07/2021 Click Here
Rampur 876 30/06/2021 Click Here
Kanpur Nagar 620 30/06/2021 Click Here
Saharanpur NA 23/06/2021 Click Here
Bijnor NA 12/06/2021 Click Here
Shamli 122 11/06/2021 Click Here
Important Links
Download Notification Click Here
Official Website Click Here

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Share करो
Scroll to Top